Extraordinary Month of Mission

For each day of the Extraordinary Month of Mission hear from one of the "extraordinary" Maryknoll missioners by clicking on the boxes below.

Join to celebrate the month of mission at the Maryknoll Center on October 5th. Learn more...

Visit the official Vatican website for the Month of Mission

2019-10-01 Go Forth, Missionary Disciple
2019-10-02 Today’s extraordinary missionary
2019-10-03 Today’s extraordinary missionary
2019-10-04 Today’s extraordinary missionary
2019-10-05 Today’s extraordinary missionary
2019-10-06 Sunday October 6
2019-10-07 Today’s extraordinary missionary
2019-10-08 Today’s extraordinary missionary
2019-10-09 Today’s extraordinary missionary
2019-10-10 Today’s extraordinary missionary
2019-10-11 Today’s extraordinary missionary
2019-10-12 Today’s extraordinary missionary
2019-10-13 English Sunday October 13
2019-10-14 English Monday October 14
2019-10-15 English Tuesday October 15
2019-10-16 English Wednesday October 16
2019-10-17 English Thursday October 17
2019-10-18 English Friday October 18
2019-10-19 English Saturday October 19
2019-10-20 Sunday October 20
2019-10-21 Today’s extraordinary missionary
2019-10-22 Today’s extraordinary missionary
2019-10-23 Today’s extraordinary missionary
2019-10-24 Today’s extraordinary missionary
2019-10-25 Today’s extraordinary missionary
2019-10-26 Today’s extraordinary missionary
2019-10-27 Sunday October 27
2019-10-28 Today’s extraordinary missionary
2019-10-29 Today’s extraordinary missionary
2019-10-30 Today’s extraordinary missionary
2019-10-31 Today’s extraordinary missionary